Relevant Events  l  Analyst Coverage  l  Ratings  l  Public Offerings  l  Dividends
analyst coverage
 
ACTINVER   Enrique Mendoza   emendoza@actinver.com.mx
Banorte-IXE   Marissa Garza   marissa.garza@banorte.com
BBVA Bancomer   German Velazco   german.velasco@bbva.com
BofA Merrill Lynch   Mario Pierry   mario.pierry@baml.com
Nau Securities   Iñigo Vega   inigovega@nau-securities.com
BTG Pactual   Eduardo Rosman   eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Citi   Carlos Rivera   carlos.riverazermeno@citi.com
Credit Suisse   Marcelo Telles   marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank   Tito Labarta   tito.labarta@db.com
GBM   Lilian Ochoa   lochoa@gbm.com.mx
Goldman Sachs   Carlos Macedo   carlos.macedo@gs.com
HSBC   Carlos Gómez   carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Intercam   Alejandra Marcos   amarcos@intercam.com.mx
Invex   Ana Sepulveda   asepulveda@invex.com
JP Morgan   Catalina Araya   catalina.araya@jpmresearchmail.com
Morgan Stanley   Nikolaj Lippmann   nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Santander   Claudia Benavente   cpbenavente@santander.com.mx
Scotiabank   Jason Mollin   jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
UBS   Frederic De Mariz   frederic.de-mariz@ubs.com
Vector   Rafael Escobar   rescobar@vector.com.mx