Cobertura

Cobertura   Analista   Contacto
         
Banorte-IXE   Marissa Garza   marissa.garza@banorte.com
         
Barclays   Gilberto García   gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
         
BBVA   Rodrigo Ortega   r.ortega@bbva.com
         
BofA Merrill Lynch   Ernesto Gabilondo   ernesto@gabilondo@baml.com
         
Bradesco   Gustavo Schroden   gustavo.schroden@bradescobbi.com.br
         
BTG Pactual   Eduardo Rosman   eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
         
Citi   José Luis Cuenca   jose.luis.cuenca@citibanamex.com
         
Credit Suisse   Alonso García   alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com
         
GBM   Carlos De Legarreta   cadelegarreta@gbm.com
         
HSBC Securities   Carlos Gómez   carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
         
INTERCAM   Carlos Gómez   cgomezhe@intercam.com.mx
         
JP Morgan   Yuri Rocha   yuri.r.fernandez@jpmorgan.com
         
Nau Securities   Iñigo Vega   inigovega@nausecurities.com
         
Punto Casa de Bolsa   Manuel Zegbe   manuel.zegbe@signumresearch.com
         
Santander   Andrés Soto    asoto@santander.us
         
Scotiabank   Jason Mollin   jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
         
UBS    Thiago Batista    thiago.batista@ubs.com
         
Ve Por Más    Eduardo López   elopezp@vepormas.com

Contacto

México/Gentera
Relación con Inversionistas
Enrique Barrera Flores, IRO
enbarrera@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 7379
Brenda García Cárdenas, IR
bregarcia@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 6819
Daniela Galicia Cabrera, IR
sgalicia@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 7507
investor-relations@gentera.com.mx

Insurgentes Sur No. 1458, Col. Actipan, Alcaldía Benito Juárez, Ciudad de México. C.P. 03230