Analyst Coverage

         
         
Actinver   Lilian Ochoa   lochoag@actinver.com.mx
         
Banorte-IXE   Marissa Garza   marissa.garza@banorte.com
         
Barclays   Gilberto García   gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
         
BBVA   Rodrigo Ortega   r.ortega@bbva.com
         
BofA Merrill Lynch   Ernesto Gabilondo   ernesto@gabilondo@baml.com
         
BTG Pactual   Eduardo Rosman   eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
         
Citi Research   Brian Flores   brian.flores@citi.com
         
Credit Suisse   Marcelo Telles   marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
         
GBM   Natalia Zamora   nzamora@gbm.com.mx
         
HSBC Securities   Carlos Gómez   carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
         
INVEX   Montserrat Antón   mantón@invex.com
         
INTERCAM   Alejandro González   algonzalezd@intercam.com.mx
         
JP Morgan   Yuri Rocha   yuri.r.fernandes@jpmreserchmail.com
         
Nau Securities   Iñigo Vega   inigovega@nau-securities.com
         
Punto de Bolsa   Manuel Zegbe   manuel.zegbe@signumresearch.com
         
Santander   Claudia Benavente   cpbenavente@santander.com.mx
         
Scotiabank   Jason Mollin   jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
         
UBS   Thiago Batista   thiago.batista@ubs.com

Contact

México/Gentera
Investors Relations
Enrique Barrera Flores, IRO
enbarrera@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 7379
Brenda García Cárdenas, IR
bregarcia@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 6819
Daniela Galicia Cabrera, IR
sgalicia@gentera.com.mx
+ 52 (55) 5276 7250 ext. 7507
investor-relations@gentera.com.mx

Insurgentes Sur No. 1458, Col. Actipan, Del. Benito Juárez, Ciudad de México
C.P. 03230